Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Gonzalo J Perez
Loan Officer
Direct:   (786) 369-8988
Email:   gperez@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 381131
Ernesto Duran
Loan Officer
Direct:   (786) 369-8988
Email:   eduran@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 383436
Yeny Laura Pena-Mesa
Loan Officer
Direct:   (786) 369-8988
Email:   ypena-mesa@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 382316
Excellent Duvet
Loan Officer
Direct:   (786) 369-8988
Email:   eduvet@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 333170
Alex Ramirez
Loan Officer
Direct:   (786) 369-8988
Email:   ARamirez@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 221628
Yulieth Pena Mesa
Loan Officer
Office:   (877) 351-3400
Email:   Yulieth.Mesa@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 376809
Armando Barrera
Loan Officer
Email:   Armando.Barrera@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1241451
Iris Salinas
Loan Officer
Email:   Iris.Salinas@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1218198
CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC
11030 N. Kendall Drive, Unit 200, Miami, FL  33176
Toll Free:  (844) 705-0427
Direct:  (786) 369-8988
idemarchena@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2019 CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC NMLS:3029
Branch NMLS: 1241451

This branch is licensed in the following state:
Florida (Branch #MLDB3054, Corporate MLD806)

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

Corporate CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC website: myccmortgage.com

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit www.MyCCMortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map